Board Meetings are at 7:45 pm in the Bar Harbour Building

   
2015  

Monday, January 12

Monday, February 9

Monday, March 9

Monday, April 13

Monday, May 11

Monday, June 8

Monday, July 13

Monday, September 14

Wednesday, October 14

Monday, November 9

Monday, December 14