Library Closings


Holidays/Closings 2014
January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 17 Monday President’s Day
April 20 Sunday Easter Sunday
May 11 Sunday Mother’s Day
May 25 Sunday Memorial Day
May 26 Monday Memorial Day
June 15 Sunday Father’s Day
Closed on Sundays beginning June 15th
July 4 Friday

Independence Day

July  

Closed Sundays

August   Closed Sundays
September 1 Monday Labor Day
October 13 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Tuesday Veterans Day
November 26 Wednesday Close at 5:00 p.m.
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24 Wednesday Christmas Eve
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
December 31 Wednesday Close at 5:00 p.m.